Ww are successful due to the tireless efforts of our Board of Directors who lend their time, expertise, and resources to ensure our students have the resources they need to succeed.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Gautam Ranji, Chair, Executive Vice President, Business Development, CBS Corporation

Laura J. Sloate, Vice Chair, Investment Manager, Neuberger Berman

Mary Gay Townsend, Secretary, Managing Partner, Norgay Partners

Catherine Aquila, Development Chair

Beth Onofry, Executive Director, Breakthrough New York

 * * *

Daniel Botoff, Managing Director RBC Capital Markets, Royal Bank of Canada

Quentin Chu, President and Chief Financial Officer, TrialSpark

William Clark, Vice Chairman, Global Corporate Bank, J.P.Morgan

Nora Elish, Director of First Program, The Dalton School

Freda Gimpel, Chief Financial Officer, The Town School

Maria G. Hackley, Global Co-Head Industrials Group, Citigroup

Kimberly A. Johns, Managing Director and Associate General Counsel, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Alisa M. Mall, Director of Investments, Carnegie Corporation of New York

Jack Paris, Managing Director, Citigroup

Sarah Rappoport, Board of Education, Teaneck, NJ

Laurie Rosenblatt

Mona Shah

David Sherman, Senior Advisor and Co-Founder, Metropolitan Real Estate

Jeff Strong, Senior Director, Strong Communications

Robert Wolk, Managing Partner, Wolk Capital Partners